Thank you, Ericeira

I love being on the beach. To feel the sand between my toes, the salt in my hair and the sun on my skin. I feel free. I feel like I have all the time in the world. We spent some hours surfing every day while in Ericeira, and since the water is quite cold and our mucles very tierd, laying down in the sand after is amazing.

City Center, Ericeira. 03/07/15
City Center, Ericeira. 03/07/15
Its not just the beach and surfing that is great about Ericeira; walking in the city center in narrow streets, past churches, white and blue houses, restaurants with seafood that leads you to believe that you are eating perfection. We also did yoga every day at our camp. And I have never had a better yoga-teacher, with such knowledge, calmness and warmth.

My sister and I looking down at Praia Ribeira D'Ilhas, Ericeira. 04/07/15
My sister and I looking down at Praia Ribeira D’Ilhas, Ericeira. 04/07/15
Thank you, Ericeira. Thank you, Yoga Surf Portugal. Now our adventue takes us to Lisbon.

Warmth,

Karoline


Leave a Reply

