Sun, rain and wonderlocks

Italy is treating me so good. Udine is beautiful, even though I made the ironic mistake of moving from the most rainy part of Norway to the most rainy part of Italy. I do actually love the rain. But my skincolour does not indicate that Ive been living in Italy for over two months. Still a white norwegian. But it does not matter, because the sun feels even better when its been away for a few days. The rain is amazing when its hot out. And my friend made me dreadlocks. Or wonderlocks. Because they are beautiful. So yeah, life is pretty good.

Wonderlocks. 25/06/15
Wonderlocks. 25/06/15

Leave a Reply

